hexagon hexagon-filled home mail search facebook twitter linkedin download wilo-logo2

03/ Missions

Graphic and digital design

As professionals of the design, web, corporate and BtoB sectors, we combine within our creations creativity, technology and relevance. Every design is well-argued over, carried by a diverse team, expert in both print and digital.

We dedicate our time to different projects ranging from crafting the brands’ image, rebranding, website and digital projects design, to the fulfillment of special projects such as animated videos or html.

Our creatives and developers are used to work in collaboration with other teams within the agency. As such they have developed unique skills regarding infographics, professional magazines, studies, whitepapers, professional presentations or clients pitchs.

We master the whole graphic and technical chain, from conception up to production and delivery. We offer a hotline service regarding digital creations.

We recently extended our offer to office branding, that is aligning the workplace with the image and values of the brands we assist.

See our references

 

Logo and graphic charter
Visual territory
Leaflet and promotional materials
Media supports and banners
Websites and landing page
Editorial platforms and blog
Email design
Animation and motion design
Office branding

hexagon hexagon-filled home mail search facebook twitter linkedin download wilo-logo2

03/ Missions

Créations graphiques et numériques

Professionnels du design, du web et de l’univers corporate/BtoB, nous allions créativité, technologie et pertinence dans nos créations. Toute création est argumentée, portée par une équipe plurielle, experte du print et du digital.

Nos interventions portent notamment sur le rebranding et la création d’image de marque, la création de sites internets et de projets digitaux, la réalisation de projets dits spéciaux tels que les animations vidéos ou html.

Habitués à travailler avec les autres équipes de l’agence, nos créatifs et développeurs ont acquis des expertises spécifiques dans le domaine des infographies, magazines professionnels, études et livres blancs, ou présentations commerciales, pitchs client.

Nous maîtrisons l’ensemble de la chaîne graphique et technique, de la conception à la fabrication et livraison. Concernant les créations digitales, nous proposons un service hotline.

Depuis peu, notre intervention s’est étendue à l’office branding, à la mise en cohérence des lieux avec l’image et les valeurs des marques que nous accompagnons.

Voir nos références

 

Logo et charte graphique
Territoire visuel
Brochure et supports promotionnels
Supports media et bannières
Sites internet et landing page
Plateformes éditoriales et blog
Email design
Animation et Motion design
Office branding

x

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer la meilleure expérience du site  et contribuer à l'amélioration de la plateforme. En cliquant sur "Accepter", vous acceptez notre politique de cookies.

Accepter Refuser